UPCOMING IN-STORE TASTINGS. HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

FRESH NATURE FOODS

image308

Tuesday, March 19

Fred Meyer - SW Boones Ferry Rd. (Wilsonville)

Wednesday, March 20

Fred Meyer - SE TV Hwy. (Hillsboro)

Friday, March 22

Safeway - NW Cornell Rd. (PDX)

Saturday, March 23

QFC - SE Milwaukie Ave. (PDX)

Wednesday, March 27

Fred Meyer - SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy. (PDX)

Thursday, March 28

Fred Meyer - W 11th Ave. (Eugene)

Whole Foods - E Broadway (Eugene)

Wednesday, April 3

LifeSource Natural Foods - Commercial St. SE (Salem)

Fred Meyer - Market St. NE (Salem)

Tuesday, April 9

Safeway - SE Woodstock Blvd. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - SE McLoughlin Blvd. (PDX)

Wednesday, April 10

Chuck's Produce - NE 117th St. (Vancouver)

Chuck's Produce - SE Mill Plain Blvd. (Vancouver)

Monday, April 15

Safeway - NW 185th Ave. (Hillsboro)

Safeway - SW Murray Blvd. (Beaverton)

Wednesday, April 17

Fred Meyer - Grand Central (Vancouver)

Fred Meyer - SW Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

Tuesday, April 23

Safeway - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - NE Weidler St. (PDX)

Wednesday, April 24

QFC - SE 192nd Ave. (Vancouver)

QFC - E Burnside St. (PDX)

Monday, April 29

QFC - SE Milwaukie Ave. (PDX)

QFC - SW Barnes Rd. (PDX)

Tuesday, April 30

QFC - NW Bethany Blvd. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - SE TV Hwy (Hillsboro)

Tuesday, May 7

TBA

Wednesday, May 15

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, May 21

TBA

TBA

Wednesday, May 22

TBA

TBA

Thursday, May 23

TBA

TBA

Saturday, May 25

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, May 28

TBA

TBA

Wednesday, May 29

TBA

TBA

Thursday, May 30

TBA

TBA

WILD PLANET FOODS

image309

Monday, March 18

Natural Grocers - SW Pacific Hwy. (Tigard)

Thursday, March 21

Natural Grocers - NW Burnside Rd. (Gresham)

Friday, March 22

Natural Grocers - NE 5th Ave. (Vancouver)

Sunday, March 24

Natural Grocers - SE 82nd Ave. (Happy Valley)

Monday, March 25

Natural Grocers - SW Broadway St. (Beaverton)

Wednesday, March 27

Natural Grocers - NE MLK Jr Blvd. (PDX)

Friday, March 29

Natural Grocers - SE Powell Blvd. (PDX)

Thursday, April 11

Whole Foods - SE 160th Ave. (Vancouver)

Friday, April 12

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

Saturday, April 13

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Blvd. (Tigard)

Sunday, April 14

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Tuesday, April 16

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Thursday, April 25

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Friday, April 26

Whole Foods - E Broadway (Eugene)

Saturday, April 27

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Monday, May 6

Natural Grocers - SW Broadway St. (Beaverton)

Thursday, May 16

Natural Grocers - NW Burnside Rd. (Gresham)

Natural Grocers - SE Powell Blvd. (PDX)

Friday, May 24

Food Front Coop - SW Capitol Hwy. (PDX)

Friday, May 31

Natural Grocers - NE 5th Ave. (Vancouver)

Natural Grocers - NE MLK Jr Blvd. (PDX)

TRAZZA FINE LEBANESE FOODS

image310

Saturday, March 23

New Seasons Market - Monroe Pkwy. (Lake Oswego)

Tuesday, April 2

Green Zebra - NE Multnomah St. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - NW 20th Pl. (PDX)

Thursday, April 4

New Seasons Market - SE 164th Ave. (Vancouver)

Natural Grocers - SE 82nd Ave. (Happy Valley)

Friday, April 5

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Blvd. (Tigard)

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Saturday, April 6

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Thursday, April 18

Zupan's Markets - W Burnside St. (PDX)

Monday, April 22

EARTH DAY

Natural Grocers - NW Burnside Rd. (Gresham)

Friday, May 3

TBA

TBA

Saturday, May 4

TBA

TBA

Friday, May 10

TBA

TBA

Saturday, May 11

TBA

TBA

Friday, May 17

TBA

TBA

TERRA BREADS

image311

Wednesday, May 1

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Thursday, May 2

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Tuesday, May 7

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Wednesday, May 8

Whole Foods - SE 160th Ave. (Vancouver)

Thursday, May 9

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

Tuesday, May 14

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)


LUNDBERG FAMILY FARMS

image312

Monday, March 25

Natural Grocers - SW Broadway St. (Beaverton)

Friday, March 29

Natural Grocers - SE Powell Blvd. (PDX)

Monday, April 1

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

Monday, April 8

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Blvd. (Tigard)

Monday, April 22

EARTH DAY

Natural Grocers - NW Burnside Rd. (Gresham)

Natural Grocers - SE 82nd Ave. (Happy Valley)

Monday, May 6

Natural Grocers - SW Broadway St. (Beaverton)

Monday, May 13

Natural Grocers - NE 5th Ave. (Vancouver)

Monday, May 20

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

YELLOW BIRD FOODS

image313

Thursday, April 11

Whole Foods - SE 160th Ave. (Vancouver)

Friday, April 12

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

Saturday, April 13

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Blvd. (Tigard)

Sunday, April 14

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Thursday, April 18

Whole Foods - E Burnside St. (PDX)

Friday, April 19

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Thursday, April 25

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Friday, April 26

Whole Foods - E Broadway (Eugene)

Saturday, April 27

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

BELA SARDINES

image314

Wednesday, May 1

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Thursday, May 2

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Wednesday, May 8

Whole Foods - SE 160th Ave. (Vancouver)

Thursday, May 9

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

SARTORI CHEESE

image315

COMING SOON!

image316

image317

image318