UPCOMING IN-STORE TASTINGS. HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

FRESH NATURE FOODS

image33

Wednesday, February 19

Fred Meyer - NE Weidler St. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy. (PDX)

Sunday, February 23

Fred Meyer - NE Tenney Rd. (Vancouver)

Fred Meyer - Columbia House Blvd. (Vancouver)

Thursday, February 27

Fred Meyer - SW Martinazzi Ave. (Tualatin)

Fred Meyer - SW Pacific Hwy. (Tigard)

Friday, February 28

Fred Meyer - Commercial St. NE (Salem)

Fred Meyer - Market St. NE (Salem)

Thursday, March 3

Fred Meyer - SW Boones Ferry Rd. (Wilsonville)

Fred Meyer - SW Martinazzi Ave. (Tualatin)

Monday, March 9

Fred Meyer - SE McLoughlin Blvd. (PDX)

Fred Meyer - NW 20th Pl. (PDX)

Wednesday, March 18

Fred Meyer - NE Park Ln. (Wood Village)

Fred Meyer - SE 172nd Ave. (Happy Valley)

Tuesday, March 24

Fred Meyer - NW Imbrie Dr. (Hillsboro)

Fred Meyer - SE TV Hwy. (Hillsboro)

Tuesday, March 31

Fred Meyer - SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy. (Beaverton)

Fred Meyer - SW Walker Rd. (Beaverton)

LUNDBERG FAMILY FARMS

image34

Monday, March 2

Whole Foods - E Burnside St. PDX)

Tuesday, March 10

Whole Foods - NE Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Friday, March 13

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Saturday, March 14

Whole Foods - E Broadway (Eugene)

Tuesdays, March 17

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Friday, March 20

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Thursday, March 26

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Saturday, March 28

Whole Foods - S State St. (Lake Oswego)

TRAZZA FINE LEBANESE FOODS

image35

Tuesday, February 18

Fred Meyer - NW 20th Pl. (PDX)

Thursday, February 20

Whole Foods - S State St. (Lake Oswego)

New Seasons Market - N Interstate Ave. (PDX)

Friday, February 21

Natural Grocers - Commercial St. SE (Salem)

Fred Meyer - Market St. NE (Salem)

Wednesday, Mach 4

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Safeway - SW Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

Saturday, March 7

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Wednesday, March 11

New Seasons Market - SW Nyberg Ave. (Tualatin)

Fred Meyer - SW Martinazzi Ave. (Tualatin)

Thursday, March 12

QFC - SE Milwaukie Ave. (PDX)

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Thursday, March 19

Green Zebra Grocery - SW Broadway (PDX)

New Seasons Market - N Interstate Ave. (PDX)

YELLOWBIRD SAUCE

image36

Monday, March 2

Whole Foods - E Burnside St. PDX)

Tuesday, March 10

Whole Foods - NE Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

Friday, March 13

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Saturday, March 14

Whole Foods - E Broadway (Eugene)

Tuesdays, March 17

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Friday, March 20

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Thursday, March 26

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Saturday, March 28

Whole Foods - S State St. (Lake Oswego)

BELA SARDINES

image37

Wednesday, March 25

Whole Foods - S State St. (Lake Oswego)

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Friday, March 27

Whole Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

TERRA BREADS

image38

Tuesday, February 18

Whole Foods - E Burnside St. (PDX)

Saturday, February 22

While Foods - NE 15th Ave. (PDX)

Whole Foods - NE Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

Monday, February 24

Whole Foods - SW Bridgeport Rd. (Tigard)

Whole Foods - SW Scholls Ferry Rd. (Tigard)

Tuesday, February 25

Whole Foods - NW Couch St. (PDX)

Whole Foods - NW Cornell Rd. (Hillsboro)

BOULART

image39

COMING BACK MARCH 2020!


SAN GIULIANO

image40

COMING BACK MARCH 2020!

image41
image42
image43