UPCOMING IN-STORE TASTINGS. HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

FRESH NATURE FOODS

Wednesday, November 14

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, November 15

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, November 18

Safeway - SW Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Safeway - SW Roy Rogers Rd. (Sherwood)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, November 20

Fred Meyer - NW Imbrie Dr. (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, November 21

Bales Marketplace - NW Cornell Rd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Safeway - NW Cornell Rd. (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Monday, November 26

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, November 27

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, November 28

Chuck's Produce - Salmon Creek (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Chuck's Produce - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00m-6:00pm

Thursday, November 29

Fred Meyer - Commercial St. SE (Salem)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - Market St. NE (salem)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, November 30

Fred Meyer - SW Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - SW Pacific Hwy. (Tigard)

3:00pm-6

WILD PLANET FOODS

Monday, November 19

Natural Grocers - Vancouver East (WA)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - Vancouver West (WA)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, November 20

Natural Grocers - MLK Jr Blvd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00p

TRAZZA FINE LEBANESE FOODS

Thursday, November 15

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, November 16

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, November 17

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

TERRA BREADS

LUNDBERG FAMILY FARMS

YELLOW BIRD FOODS

SEVEN SUNDAYS

COMING JANUARY 2019!

SARTORI CHEESE