UPCOMING IN-STORE TASTINGS. HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

FRESH NATURE FOODS

Friday, July 20

Safeway - Lovejoy Street (PDX)

10:00am-1:00pm

QFC West Hills (PDX)

2:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday, July 21

Safeway - Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, July 22

Fred Meyer - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, July 24

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, July 25

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, July 28

Bales Cedar Mill Marketplace - (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Safeway - Salamo Road (West Linn)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, July 29

Safeway - Sunnyside Road (Clackamas)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 3

Safeway - Powell Blvd. (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 4

Fred Meyer - Stadium (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, August 5

Safeway - Woodstock (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 10

Chuck's Produce - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 11

Fred Meyer - Oak Grove (Milwaukie)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, August 12

Chuck's Produce - Salmon Creek (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 14

Safeway - Hawthorne Blvd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 15

Safeway - Sandy Blvd. (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Friday, August 17

Safeway - Troutdale

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 18

Fred Meyer - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, August 19

Fred Meyer - Wood Village

3:00pm-6:00pm 

Tuesday, August 21

Safeway - 185th Avenue (Hillsboro)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 22

Safeway - Colton Place (Oregon City)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - (Oregon City)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, August 23

QFC - Bethany (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 24

QFC - Mount Tabor (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - Burlingame (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 25

Fred Meyer - Raleigh Hills

3:00pm-6:00pm

Monday, August 27

Safeway - Mill Plain Blvd. (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Tuesday, August 28

Safeway - Sunnyside Road (Clackamas)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 29

Safeway - Murray Blvd. (Beaverton)

11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, August 30

QFC - Moreland (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Friday, August 31

QFC - Riverstone Marketplace (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

QFC - Grant Park (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, September 2

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, September 4

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, September 5

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, September 7

Safeway - Barbur Blvd. (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, July 8

Safeway - Lovejoy Street (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, September 11

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, September 12

Safeway - Commercial St SE (Salem)

11:00am-2:00pm

Safeway - Edgewater St NW (Salem)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, September 14

QFC - Bethany (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 15

Safeway - Sunnyside Road (Clackamas)

11:00am-2:00pm

Safeway - Salamo Road (West Linn)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, September 20

QFC - Riverstone Marketplace (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Friday, September 21

QFC - West Hills (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 22

QFC - Mount Tabor (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

QFC - Moreland (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, September 25

Chuck's Produce - Salmon Creek (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Chuck's Produce - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, September 26

Fred Meyer - Commercial St SE (Salem)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - Market St NE (Salem)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, September 28

QFC - Grant Park (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 29

Fred Meyer - (Wilsonville)

11:00am-2:00pm

Fred Meyer - (Tualatin)

3:00pm-6:00pm

WILD PLANET FOODS

Thursday, July 26

Natural Grocers - MLK (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, July 27

Natural Grocers - (Vancouver West)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, July 28

Natural Grocers - (Beaverton)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, July 30

Natural Grocers - (Clackamas)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - Powell (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, August 1

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, August 2

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 3

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 4

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Monday, August 6

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, August 7

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, August 16

Natural Grocers - (Vancouver West)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - Powell (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 17

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm)

Friday, September 14

Natural Grocers - (Gresham)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - (Beaverton)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, September 18

Natural Grocers (Vancouver West)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - MLK (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, September 19

Natural Grocers - Powell (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

LUNDBERG FAMILY FARMS

Thursday, July 26

Natural Grocers - MLK (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 3

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

11:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, August 5

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, August 6

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 8

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, August 12

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, August 13

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Tuesday, August 14

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, September 1

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, September 6

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, September 7

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 8

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Monday, September 10

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, September 13

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 15

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

TERRA BREADS

Tuesday, July 24

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, July 25

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, August 1

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, August 2

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Tuesday, August 7

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, August 13

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 18

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Monday, August 20

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, August 23

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, September 1

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, September 6

Whole Foods Market - Mill Plain (Vancouver)

11:00am-2:00pm

Friday, September 7

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, September 8

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, September 10

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, September 13

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, September 15

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

11:00am-2:00pm

TRAZZA FINE LEBANESE FOODS

Sunday, August 5

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, August 8

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday, August 12

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, August 16

Natural Grocers - (Vancouver West)

11:00am-2:00pm

Natural Grocers - Powell (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, August 17

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 18

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, August 20

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

11:00am-2:00pm

Monday, September 17

Whole Foods Market - Pearl District (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Tanasbourne (Hillsboro)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday, September 28

Whole Foods Market - Hollywood (PDX)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Fremont (PDX)

3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, September 29

Whole Foods Market - Bridgeport (Tigard)

11:00am-2:00pm

Whole Foods Market - Greenway (Tigard)

3:00pm-6:00pm

SARTORI CHEESE

KERRYGOLD

MINA MOROCCAN FOODS